Character Sketches #1

character sketches, pencil drawing

A while back, a buddy of mine (comics guru, James Wright), sent me a little script he’d whipped together with the idea that I could film it  as one of my Random Acts of Violence short films. His story turned out to be a bit too ambitious (and well-written) for the kind of goofiness I was going for with the shorts, but last month I revisited the script and decided to tackle it as a comic.  These are few character sketches I put together:

Leave a Reply

